News Multimedia History Results Information Office Board Press Sponsors
Nasser Al Attiyah and Joan Barreda, winners of Baja Aragón 2017
Qatari Nasser Al-Attiyah scored his fourth victory in Baja Aragon after  clocking a fantastic  time in the last special ahead of Orlando Terranova and Saturday’s leader  Mikko  Hirvonen..    The Qatari made sure that he would ... [+]
Hirvonen and Barreda, provisional leaders after second stage
After two participations in Baja Aragón, it seems that the time has come for Mikko  Hirvonen, who made his debut in cross-country rallies in Teruel in 2015. Mini’s Finn  finished only fifth in the Superspecial, but quickly found himself fighting ... [+]
Baja Aragon started from Teruel
The 2017 edition of Baja Aragon has started from Teruel on Friday with the Superspecial,  in which Joan Barreda was the fastest among bikes and Nani Roma among cars.    The almost 10 kilometres of the Superspecial, located near the town of ... [+]
Nasser Al Attiyah, Nani Roma, Joan Barreda, Jesús Calleja, Cristina Gutiérrez, Javier  Grasa, Gerard Farrès and Marc Coma have leaded today´s presentation in El Palacio de  Exposiciones y Congresos de la Baja Aragón 2017.    The riders ... [+]
All set for 34th Baja Aragon!
34th edition of Baja Aragon is just about to start with the administrative checks and  scrutineering of the almost 230 registered vehicles on Thursday, followed by the first race  kilometres on Friday afternoon in Teruel.    This edition ... [+]
 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
clip Sunday 2009
Copyright © 2006 Baja España Aragón. All rights reserved. Do not copy or redistribute in any form | Terms of use | Contact 8media